møt vårt team

Vetnes Bygg AS

Torje vetnes
Daglig leder

 

Mob: 992 29 606

E-post: torje@vetnes.com

lars helge tveiten
Tømrer - Prosjektleder

 

Mob: 913 06 459

E-post: tveiten@vetnes.com

Vegar tisland
Tømrer

 

Mob: 481 22 165

E-post: tisland@vetnes.com

Oddvar Tisland
Tømrer

 

Mob: 901 00 179

E-post: otisland@vetnes.com

Emil Andersen
Tømrer - Garasjeport montør

 

Mob: 412 05 244

E-post: andersen@vetnes.com

david hogganvik
Tømrer - Peismontør

 

Mob: 400 53 530

E-post: hogganvik@vetnes.com

anders gundersen
Tømrer lærling

 

Mob: 488 81 635

 

John Knudsen Tallaksen
Hjelpearbeider

 

Mob: 908 68 731

 

Kristoffer Skjebstad
Byggmester - Kalkulatør

 

Mob: 473 84 311

E-post: skjebstad@vetnes.com

Marit Omland
Kontor

 

Mob: 934 77 117

E-post: omland@vetnes.com

stian engedal
Tømrer - Forskalingssnekker

 

Mob: 915 46 937

E-post: engedal@vetnes.com

gjøran olsen
Tømrer

 

Mob: 970 23 662

E-post: olsen@vetnes.com

Sindre greipsland
Tømrer

 

Mob: 993 27 070

E-post: greipsland@vetnes.com

dominique andreassen
Tømrer - Service

 

Mob: 450 82 286

E-post: andreassen@vetnes.com

odd alexander torjesen
Tømrer lærling

 

Mob: 957 35 625

 

Adrian ellingsen
Tømrer lærling

 

Mob: 454 55 382