Kontakt oss bygg

VETNES BYGG AS

  • Torje Vetnes
Daglig leder og eier
Mob: 99229606

E-post: torje@vetnes.com


  •  Lars Helge Tveiten
Prosjektleder
Mob: 91306459

E-post: tveiten@vetnes.com


  •  Stian Engedal
Tømrer og forskalingsnekker
Mob: 91546937

E-post: engedal@vetnes.com


  •  Kristoffer Skjebstad
Tømrer med teknisk fagskole og Mesterbrev
Mob: 473 84 311

E-post: skjebstad@vetnes.com


  •  Sindre Greipsland
Tømrer
Mob: 99327070

E-post: greipsland@vetnes.com


  • Vegard Tisland
Tømrer
Mob: 48122165
E-post: tisland@vetnes.com

  • Dominique Mark Ganer Andreassen
Tømrer
Mob: 45082286
E-post: andreassen@vetnes.com

  • Gjøran OIsen
Tømrer
Mob: 97023662
E-post: olsen@vetnes.com

Postadresse:
Vetnes Bygg AS
C/o Torje Vetnes
Vetnesveien 9
4516 MANDAL
Org.nr: 997 480 961MVA